Fjällbacka Open kommitté

Kommittén består av:

Ordf. Johan Järund   johan@tipe.se
Jens Larsson          jens@jmlshipyards.com
Anders Nilsson       anders.nilsson@lindahl.se
Markus Larsson      markus@jmlshipyards.com
Peter Eriksson        peter.eriksson@indutradeflow.se
Peter Holmstedt holmstedt.peter@telia.com    
Thomas Jonsson     tj-fjallbacka@telia.com
Leif Ericsson           leif.oscar@tele2.se
Ture Eriksson          ture.fjgk@telia.com